Car Insurance

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 144 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
55
4 stars
60
3 stars
19
2 stars
6
1 stars
4

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review
karamshetty venkata satyanarayana
nizamabad

"GOOD POLICY"

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/29/2019

I have used the car insurance policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE where i have used it for two years and i had a claim experience once with this policy. I had a claim experience where i have faced with no issues with this policy. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper.

More ICICI Lombard Car Insurance Reviews

  • review Car Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the car insurance policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE where i have used it for two years and i had a claim experience once with this policy. I had a claim experience where i have faced with no issues with this policy. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , nizamabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • review Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE car insurance policy since from last 2-3 years where the documentation process is very good. The premium is nominal also i had a claim which is reimbursement which is satisfactory. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chamba
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • review Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have experience with the Icici Lombard General Insurance for taking the car insurance policy is for two years. I had experienced with claim where i am not satisfied with this because it is cashless and it took long days. The premium and the IDV value is sufficient.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • review Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the car insurance policy previously with the Icici Lombard General Insurance for 3-4 years approximately with this policy. The premium is nominal and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • review Car Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for changing the car insurance policy with the Icici Lombard General Insurance after using it for one year is because the premium is higher but i have no claim with this policy. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper along with that there is a road side assistance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • review Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the car insurance policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE since from last 5-6 years as it is very good to use. The policy coverage is for basic and they have offered with no claim bonus with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • review Car Insurance
    "Satisfactory but can be improvized"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a car insurance with ICICI Lombard and it was purchased in the year of 2016, its a long term policy. I got a good feedback and researched online as well as it had good review which am happy in continuing the service. I have no claim. I think, it is a comprehensive plan which I don't remember now. I feel the premium is slightly expensive compared to others.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Good"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased a new car and got my insurance with ICICI Lombard. It was offered by the showroom and I said no issues to take this policy. I am yet to compare so no idea about the premium. Now introduced a new insurance third party insurance for 3 years. I got the hard copy and not received the soft copy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
Common Loader Icon
*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.