Car Insurance

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 144 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
55
4 stars
60
3 stars
19
2 stars
6
1 stars
4

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review
karamshetty venkata satyanarayana
nizamabad

"GOOD POLICY"

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/29/2019

I have used the car insurance policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE where i have used it for two years and i had a claim experience once with this policy. I had a claim experience where i have faced with no issues with this policy. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper.

More ICICI Lombard Car Insurance Reviews

  • review Car Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the car insurance policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE where i have used it for two years and i had a claim experience once with this policy. I had a claim experience where i have faced with no issues with this policy. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , nizamabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • review Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE car insurance policy since from last 2-3 years where the documentation process is very good. The premium is nominal also i had a claim which is reimbursement which is satisfactory. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chamba
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • review Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have experience with the Icici Lombard General Insurance for taking the car insurance policy is for two years. I had experienced with claim where i am not satisfied with this because it is cashless and it took long days. The premium and the IDV value is sufficient.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • review Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the car insurance policy previously with the Icici Lombard General Insurance for 3-4 years approximately with this policy. The premium is nominal and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • review Car Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for changing the car insurance policy with the Icici Lombard General Insurance after using it for one year is because the premium is higher but i have no claim with this policy. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper along with that there is a road side assistance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • review Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the car insurance policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE since from last 5-6 years as it is very good to use. The policy coverage is for basic and they have offered with no claim bonus with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • review Car Insurance
    "Satisfactory but can be improvized"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a car insurance with ICICI Lombard and it was purchased in the year of 2016, its a long term policy. I got a good feedback and researched online as well as it had good review which am happy in continuing the service. I have no claim. I think, it is a comprehensive plan which I don't remember now. I feel the premium is slightly expensive compared to others.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Good"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased a new car and got my insurance with ICICI Lombard. It was offered by the showroom and I said no issues to take this policy. I am yet to compare so no idea about the premium. Now introduced a new insurance third party insurance for 3 years. I got the hard copy and not received the soft copy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.