Car Insurance

ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 426 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
181
4 stars
182
3 stars
47
2 stars
11
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Royal Sundaram
bantu arunkumar
visakhapatnam

"BETTER"

ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/30/2019

There is no particular reason for taking the car insurance policy with the ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE but the premium and the IDV value what they have offered is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for zero depreciation.

More Royal Sundaram Car Insurance Reviews

  • Royal Sundaram Car Insurance
    "BETTER"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    There is no particular reason for taking the car insurance policy with the ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE but the premium and the IDV value what they have offered is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for zero depreciation.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Royal Sundaram
    Royal Sundaram Car Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the car insurance policy with the ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE is because of the lowest premium when compared to the others. I have not experienced with claim also the IDV value is good with this policy. The policy coverage is comprehensive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Royal Sundaram Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the car insurance policy with the ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE is because they are providing with good deal along with that i am getting road side assistance also can claim more than 2 times so i have taken this policy. I had a claim it took long time but i am satisfied.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Royal Sundaram Car Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have used the car insurance policy with the Royal Sundaram General Insurance where i have used it for one year where the documentation process is simple and easy to get the policy. Premium is higher with this policy but i am not satisfied with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • Royal Sundaram Car Insurance
    "BETTER"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am satisfied with this because the reason for taking the car insurance policy with the ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE is for the lowest premium when compared to the others. I have received the hard copy very delay bu apart from that i have faced no issues.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bilaspur
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Royal Sundaram Car Insurance
    "BETTER"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the car insurance policy with the ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE is because of the lowest premium when compared to the other insurance policies and they have offered with the bumper to bumper coverage. The premium is nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Royal Sundaram Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE is the good insurance policy so i have taken my car insurance policy with this. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory when compared to the others. The policy coverage is for zero depreciation with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , yamuna nagar
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Royal Sundaram Car Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have used the car insurance with the Royal Sundaram General Insurance where i have used it for the two years and the premium is higher with this policy. The policy coverage is satisfactory with this insurance policy. I have no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , akola
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.