Car Insurance

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 164 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
73
4 stars
63
3 stars
20
2 stars
6
1 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
New India
bantu arunkumar
visakhapatnam

"GOOD POLICY"

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/30/2019

I have used the car insurance policy previously with the New India Assurance for approximately four years. I have not experienced with any claim with this insurance policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory added on that the coverage is very good.

More New India Car Insurance Reviews

  • New India Car Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the car insurance policy previously with the New India Assurance for approximately four years. I have not experienced with any claim with this insurance policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory added on that the coverage is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • New India
    New India Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The premium is lower with the New India Assurance where i have taken the car insurance with this where the best feature is that the IDV value is excellent. I have not experienced with any claim with this insurance policy. I had a very good experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • New India Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken the car insurance policy with the New India Assurance where the premium is satisfactory also the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. I have not experienced with any claim with this insurance policy. the policy coverage is for zero depreciation.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , yamuna nagar
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • New India Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the car insurance policy through New India assurance with where i had no claim experience with this policy but the policy coverage is for comprehensive. I have not experienced with claim with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is also good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019
  • New India Car Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the car insurance policy with the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE but i had no claim experience with this policy. The premium and Oslo the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for basic insurance for this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , haridwar
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • New India Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    New India Assurance is the insurer where i have purchased the car insurance insurance policy and i have used previously. The premium i paid is for nominal but i am not sure about the policy coverage they have offered with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , fatehabad
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • New India Car Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    There is no particular reason for purchasing the car insurance policy with the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE. The documentation process is very good also the premium i paid is for approx 6k and the policy coverage is satisfactory added on that the IDV is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hisar
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Need to provide a better service"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The insurance was very pricey and even the claim was not good, I did many claim with them. The premium was on the higher side hence have changed the insurer for this year. I have an agent who deals for me. The claim was for reimbursement and the process was lengthy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.