Life Insurance

LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 1034 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5.0 stars
524
4.0 stars
376
3.0 stars
107
2.0 stars
19
1.0 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
LIC
akhil tirpude
nagpur

"GOOD POLICY"

LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Posted on 01/30/2019

LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA is the insurance provider where i have taken the life insurance policy. I am not aware of the name of the policy but it is a life insurance policy where the maturity period is 20 years along with that it gives the life and accidental coverage with this policy.

More LIC Life Insurance Reviews

  • LIC
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA is the insurance provider where i have taken the life insurance policy. I am not aware of the name of the policy but it is a life insurance policy where the maturity period is 20 years along with that it gives the life and accidental coverage with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC
    LIC
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the life insurance policy of CHILD PLAN with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i am using it since from last en years also the maturity period if this policy is for 20 years and the premium i pay yearly once. It gives the self coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA and the name of the policy is JEEVAN SREE plan where the maturity period is for 22 years and i got the sum assured amount added on that they are giving the coverage after the maturity.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , nizamabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • LIC
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA is life insurance provider where i have taken the MONEY BACK policy with this and i am using from last few years and the policy has got matured. The maturity period is for 15 years where the premium i pay yearly once.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • LIC
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA since from last 10-15 years where the maturity period of this policy is for long term added on that the policy coverage is for complete family. Premium i pay on yearly once for this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , noida
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • LIC
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am holding the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA and i am using it since from last 10 years and the name of the policy is MONEY BACK where i have been paying the premium on three months once. It gives the policy coverage for self added on that life coverage after the maturity period.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • LIC
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i have taken the JEEVAN ANAND policy and the maturity period of this policy is for 20 years also the premium i am paying for monthly basis with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • LIC
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where the maturity period of this policy is for 16 years but i am not aware of the name of the policy. The premium i am paying on yearly basis of 45K for this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
Common Loader Icon

The content on this website is meant only for general information purpose and does not and shall not be construed as any solicitation, procurement, display, aggregation, marketing or advertisement of insurance products. BankBazaarInsurance is not an insurance intermediary and hence does not endorse or solicit any such products. The information on this website is derived from publicly available sources and BankBazaarInsurance cannot verify or confirm the genuineness, truth, veracity or authenticity of this information.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.