Two Wheeler Insurance

LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 328 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
126
4 stars
154
3 stars
41
2 stars
5
1 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Liberty
anusha shreeram
bangalore

"GOOD POLICY"

LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/30/2019

I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the LIBERTY VIDEOCON GENERAL INSURANCE for one year but i have no claim experience with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory added on that the coverage is for 1st party with this policy.

More Liberty General Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • Liberty Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the LIBERTY VIDEOCON GENERAL INSURANCE for one year but i have no claim experience with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory added on that the coverage is for 1st party with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Liberty Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE is because when compared to the other policies it is good. I had no claim experience but the policy coverage is for 80% with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , udumalaipettai
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Liberty Two Wheeler Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE is because it is better when compared to the other polices also the service is very good. Premium and also the IDV value is satisfactory and i had no claim with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Liberty Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE is because my friend suggested this policy. I had no claim experience but the premium is lower than others also the IDV value is satisfactory. I am not sure about the policy coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kumbakonam
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Liberty Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    LIBERTY VIDEOCON GENERAL INSURANCE is the insurance provider where i have taken the two wheeler insurance policy and i have used it for one year. I had no claim experience with this policy and the policy coverage is for full with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tumkur
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • Liberty Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the LIBERTY VIDEOCON GENERAL INSURANCE for one year but i had no claim experience with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this insurance policy when compared to the others.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Liberty Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE as a two wheeler insurance policy is because of the lowest premium when compared to the other insurance policies. The policy coverage is for 3rd party including the comprehensive, documentation process is simple at the beginning.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , dewas
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Liberty Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason or taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE but i have not experience d with any claim with this policy. The process of getting the policy is easy and simple added on that the policy coverage is for 1st party.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , durgapur
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.