Two Wheeler Insurance

BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 486 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
200
4 stars
205
3 stars
62
2 stars
9
1 stars
10

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Bajaj Allianz
pawan kumar
new delhi

"BETTER"

BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/30/2019

The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE because it is the trusted company also the benefits are good. I had no claim experience but the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory added on that the coverage is for 1st party.

More BAJAJ ALLIANZ Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE because it is the trusted company also the benefits are good. I had no claim experience but the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory added on that the coverage is for 1st party.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz
    Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE but i have faced the payment issues with this policy at the beginning. I had no claim, premium also the IDV value is satisfactory along with that coverage is for 1st party.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE for past one year, i have not received any notification regarding the renewal so i have changed this policy. I have no claim experience but the premium and the IDV value is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , udumalaipettai
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE is because they are offering the lower premium when compared to the others also the IDV value is good. I had no claim but the policy coverage is for 1st party.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE for one year but i have not experienced with any claim with this policy also the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. Policy coverage is also satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE from last eight years where i have not experienced with any claim with this policy. The policy coverage is for 1st party with this policy. Premium and IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE is because it is simple to get the policy through online but i had claim which is not satisfied because they have given only 10% of claim settlement.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , orai
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE also the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this insurance policy. The policy coverage is for basic added on that i had no claim.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , munger
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.