Two Wheeler Insurance

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 126 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
26
4 stars
55
3 stars
34
2 stars
10
1 stars
1

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review
ranjan bhagavath
udupi

"Good Service provider"

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/15/2018

I forgot to renew my two wheeler insurance policy with New India Assurance, however they gave me a reminder call before a month. But when I logged in I came to know it was already expired before two days. Hence I searched for other insurance company through online, then I gone for HDFC Ergo. Now a days, information is very important for everything, It would be great if New India Assurance, provides reminder on or before two days of due date, rather sending alerts before a month. However they are good in terms of premium and coverage.

More New India Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have previously used the two wheeler insurance policy with the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE where i have used it for one year but i have not experienced with claim with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , yamuna nagar
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding the two wheeler insurance policy with the since from last 4-5 years where i have not experienced with any claim with this policy but the coverage they have offered is 3rd party with this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , port blair
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The two wheeler policy that i have taken with the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE as i am using it from last few months where the premium is very good and it is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for full with this policy and it is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy with the New India Assurance and i have been using it since from last few months. I have no claim experience with this policy. The premium is higher with this policy added on that the IDV value is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance from last one years with the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE where i had no claim experience with this policy but the policy coverage is for 1st party with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mysore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE where i have used this for 8 years but i have not experienced with any claim with this policy. The policy coverage is for 3rd party insurance. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the two wheeler policy with the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE and i have been using it since from last 2 months. The premium what i have paid with this policy is very good and it is nominal than others also they have offered the IDV value which is sufficient.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have previously used the two wheeler policy with the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE where i have used it for one year but i had no claim experience with this policy but the policy coverage is for full insurance with this policy. It is a good policy with good premium.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ballabgarh
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
Common Loader Icon
*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.