Two Wheeler Insurance

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 83 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
14
4 stars
39
3 stars
23
2 stars
7
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review
shoaib nawaz khan
jodhpur

"Better Policy to Go"

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 02/01/2018

New India Assurance sent all the documents on time, they gave me good IDV value. Earlier I was having policy from the same insurance policy, again I approached them because of the good service. They approached within the period and gave me the policy copy on time. Premium was around Rs.1500 with the third party cover and no claim bonus is there.

More New India Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

    • review Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good company"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I had taken my two wheeler insurance policy policy continuously for 25 years. The same renewal I'm doing with same company and they used to send a notification messages regarding the renewal. I have paid a premium amount of Rs. 2000 nearly. I have no idea about the IDV value.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Sep 18, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Average policy"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      My two wheeler insurance policy is with New India. I have bought this policy last year. I have made a premium amount of Rs. 820. I have chosen this company because the branch is located nearby my place. I have not claimed anything in this policy. Its a third party insurance which (2+3) insurance. They have offered me a IDV value of Rs. 15000.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , erode
      Reviewed on Sep 18, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good to opt for the money"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      From 2008, i have my two wheeler with new india, When i purchase the policy the dealer has provided the policy with New India. Initially, i had a claim experience with them and it gone well. I had done a payment of Rs. 900 when i hold it for last time. I never called their customer care service as of now.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Sep 09, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good Government service provider"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My two wheeler insurance policy was taken last year only. I have no idea about the premium amount what i have paid and i don't remember about the IDV value too. I have selected the New India because the premium was less with a maximum benefits. I have been carrying the New India insurance for past 3 years. Overall, i'm satisfied with New India.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bhubaneshwar
      Reviewed on Sep 09, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Service is excellent."
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been using this new India two wheeler insurance continuously for 14 years. I used to make the premium amount of Rs. 1000. I have a agent who will come to office directly and renew the policy. I used to make the payment through cash. Since its 2006 Crux model bike, they have offered me a IDV value of Rs. 18000 this year.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , tirupur
      Reviewed on Sep 09, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Insurance
      "AVERAGE"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I am holding the two wheeler policy with NEW INDIA ASSURENCE since last 4 years through showroom where i have purchased the insurance along with my two wheeler. Premium and the IDV value where nominal added on that the coverage they offer zero depreciation.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 08, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Very Good policy"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have never contacted with the customer care service. I'm satisfied with the benefits provided by New India insurance. I pay the premium of Rs. 1100 for my insurance. In 2015, i have purchase the policy. I'm continuously using the same insurance company for my vehicle. I used to make the premium through cash.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Sep 02, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Insurance
      "GOOD"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the NEW INDIA and used for 5 years previously where it is satisfactory also added on that i have not experienced with the claim. They have provided me the basic coverage but the premium is satisfactory.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kochi
      Reviewed on Aug 28, 2018
    Common Loader Icon