Life Insurance

PNB METLIFE INDIA INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 15 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
PNB Metlife
sushil kumar
kolkata

"Average"

PNB METLIFE INDIA INSURANCE Life Insurance Posted on 02/23/2018

I have taken a life insurance policy from Pnb Metlife. My total premium is around Rs. 10,000 and sum assured to me is around Rs. 80,00,000. It is for the period of 30 years, I am satisfied with the policy coverage, and they have given me good payment options as well.

More PNB MetLife Life Insurance Reviews

  • PNB Metlife Life Insurance
    "Good for Nominee"
    PNB METLIFE INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    PNB Met life is best for the term policy, the branch is cooperative, claim settlement is good and the premium is also reasonable, I used to pay around Rs. 10k for the coverage Rs. 50 lakhs. They are providing disability, cirital illness cover with good service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bokaro
    Reviewed on Oct 23, 2018
  • PNB Metlife
    PNB Metlife Life Insurance
    "Recommendable policy for everyone"
    PNB METLIFE INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The PNB met life policy premium is low and the cheapest one which i can get from the market. Because of the 95% and above the claim ratio i have chosen this policy. I pay the premium of Rs. 7500 approximately. I used to pay the premium through Internet. Overall, I'm satisfied with the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018
  • PNB Metlife Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    PNB METLIFE INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The life insurance policy with PNB METLIFE INDIA INSURANCE has been done by my bank where they provided the maturity of 10-15years but the premium 30-32k i pay on yearly basis for 5 years. It gives the coverage of life after the premium period.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , srinagar
    Reviewed on Sep 07, 2018
  • PNB Metlife Life Insurance
    "Very good policy"
    PNB METLIFE INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a Term Insurance policy from PNB MetLife, I have chosen this policy based on the plan benefits they offered as well as the policy coverage. I am very satisfied with the policy, it covers accidental disability cover and critical illness. My total premium is around Rs. 1,344 and sum assured to me is around Rs. 75,00,000.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , patna
    Reviewed on Apr 09, 2018
  • PNB Metlife Life Insurance
    "Documentation process should be simpler"
    PNB METLIFE INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took term insurance from PNB Metlife, but I didn't receive the documents from their end. I spoke with their customer care, they asked me to go to the bank its not upto the mark. However the policy cost is very lower than other insurance, I do get some money back benefits. I took MetLife Mera Term Plan-Full Lump Sum Payout + Accidental Disability Benefit for the monthly premium around Rs.542, for the sum assured of 10 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018
  • PNB Metlife Life Insurance
    "Overall good "
    PNB METLIFE INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    PNB Met Life was good in the process and services. I have taken my term insurance from them. It is a MetLife Mera Term Plan where there is a Full Lump Sum Payout + Accidental Death Benefit + Accidental Disability Benefit + Critical Illness Rider, which is 10000000 + 2276000 + 2209000 + 500000. The tenure is for 40 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Mar 07, 2018
  • PNB Metlife Life Insurance
    "Good"
    PNB METLIFE INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a MetLife Mera Term Plan - Full Lump Sum Payout + Accidental Disability Benefit + Critical Illness Rider plan. It has a sum assured of 10000000 + 9500000 + 500000. PNB Met Life insurance is good overall. The premium is okay but as of until and unless it is used by my nominee. the benefits would be known. As of now the policy seems good. Tenure is for 34 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 07, 2018
  • PNB Metlife Life Insurance
    "Very good"
    PNB METLIFE INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    6000 rs per year, 10 years. I have a life insurance policy from PNB MetLife. I am happy with the policy, the plan benefits and the policy coverage is satisfactory. The payment options are also auto debited from my account so it is not an hassle. Overall I am happy with the policy, my final premium would be somewhere around Rs. 6,000 per year for around 10 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , thiruvananthapuram
    Reviewed on Mar 05, 2018
Common Loader Icon

The content on this website is meant only for general information purpose and does not and shall not be construed as any solicitation, procurement, display, aggregation, marketing or advertisement of insurance products. BankBazaarInsurance is not an insurance intermediary and hence does not endorse or solicit any such products. The information on this website is derived from publicly available sources and BankBazaarInsurance cannot verify or confirm the genuineness, truth, veracity or authenticity of this information.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.