Two Wheeler Insurance

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 83 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
14
4 stars
39
3 stars
23
2 stars
7
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review
l
thrissur

"Average policy"

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 05/23/2018

I got my two wheeler insurance from All India insurance . I pay the payment yearly through their customer service . It has good claim ratio with good plan benefits . Their customer service and response is good . I have chosen this mainly because of low premium amount. It has good policy coverage with good benefits .

More New India Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

    • review Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good company"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I had taken my two wheeler insurance policy policy continuously for 25 years. The same renewal I'm doing with same company and they used to send a notification messages regarding the renewal. I have paid a premium amount of Rs. 2000 nearly. I have no idea about the IDV value.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Sep 18, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Average policy"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      My two wheeler insurance policy is with New India. I have bought this policy last year. I have made a premium amount of Rs. 820. I have chosen this company because the branch is located nearby my place. I have not claimed anything in this policy. Its a third party insurance which (2+3) insurance. They have offered me a IDV value of Rs. 15000.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , erode
      Reviewed on Sep 18, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good to opt for the money"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      From 2008, i have my two wheeler with new india, When i purchase the policy the dealer has provided the policy with New India. Initially, i had a claim experience with them and it gone well. I had done a payment of Rs. 900 when i hold it for last time. I never called their customer care service as of now.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Sep 09, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good Government service provider"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My two wheeler insurance policy was taken last year only. I have no idea about the premium amount what i have paid and i don't remember about the IDV value too. I have selected the New India because the premium was less with a maximum benefits. I have been carrying the New India insurance for past 3 years. Overall, i'm satisfied with New India.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bhubaneshwar
      Reviewed on Sep 09, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Service is excellent."
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been using this new India two wheeler insurance continuously for 14 years. I used to make the premium amount of Rs. 1000. I have a agent who will come to office directly and renew the policy. I used to make the payment through cash. Since its 2006 Crux model bike, they have offered me a IDV value of Rs. 18000 this year.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , tirupur
      Reviewed on Sep 09, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Insurance
      "AVERAGE"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I am holding the two wheeler policy with NEW INDIA ASSURENCE since last 4 years through showroom where i have purchased the insurance along with my two wheeler. Premium and the IDV value where nominal added on that the coverage they offer zero depreciation.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 08, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Very Good policy"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have never contacted with the customer care service. I'm satisfied with the benefits provided by New India insurance. I pay the premium of Rs. 1100 for my insurance. In 2015, i have purchase the policy. I'm continuously using the same insurance company for my vehicle. I used to make the premium through cash.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Sep 02, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Insurance
      "GOOD"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the NEW INDIA and used for 5 years previously where it is satisfactory also added on that i have not experienced with the claim. They have provided me the basic coverage but the premium is satisfactory.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kochi
      Reviewed on Aug 28, 2018
    Common Loader Icon