Life Insurance

EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 11 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review
trisandhya palla
amalapuram

"Nice policy with more benefits"

EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Posted on 09/17/2018

2 years before, i have purchased this health insurance policy. One of my friend suggested me about the Exide health insurance. This is a top policy. I used to pay the premium of Rs. 18000. I can claim upto Rs. 1.5 lakhs from this policy. I have not claimed anything using this policy as of now.

More Exide Life Insurance Reviews

  • review Life Insurance
    "Its Better"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Exide insurance company have good relationship with my employer, per quarter I used to make the premium of Rs. 5k for the term of 20 years. I can unlock the return after 15 years , I get the maturity value of Rs. 15 lakhs and they provide life cover after certain demise.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 29, 2018
  • review
    review Life Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    In General, all the policy has provided to the customers. Whatever the market value, they will deduct their commission amount from the income of the customers. I have purchased the policy in the year of 2008. Through cheque or auto debit from the payment, i make the payment.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2018
  • review Life Insurance
    "Good policy"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My money back policy was taken with Exide Life. I used to pay the make the premium of Rs. 60000 every year. I used to make the payment through cheque. Since I'm working as Exide company agent, i have taken this policy. Total tenure period of the policy is 16 years. I have taken this policy in 2013.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2018
  • review Life Insurance
    "Good policy"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken my traditional policy in the year of 2013. I made a premium amount of Rs. 5000. I have chosen the monthly payment mode. I used to make the payment through ECS. Its a tax benefitable policy. The policy is providing satisfied sum assured amount. Overall, I'm happy about the Exide life insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2018
  • review Life Insurance
    "Excellent policy"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It is covered with sum amount of Rs. 1 Cr. 3 years back, i have purchased the policy. In terms coverage, payment to the nominee and claim ratio is better than other companies this is the reason i have selected Exide. To get the claim is best for the nominee. I used to pay the premium amount of Rs. 18000 and i used to pay through online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , guntur
    Reviewed on Sep 25, 2018
  • review Life Insurance
    "Nice policy with more benefits"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    2 years before, i have purchased this health insurance policy. One of my friend suggested me about the Exide health insurance. This is a top policy. I used to pay the premium of Rs. 18000. I can claim upto Rs. 1.5 lakhs from this policy. I have not claimed anything using this policy as of now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , amalapuram
    Reviewed on Sep 17, 2018
  • review Life Insurance
    "Good policy"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There are lot many hidden charges in Exide. They have very big documents which is having a terms and conditions. I had my pension policy with Exide. Its a long term plan in that i can able to do top up also. Total tenure period of the policy is 10 years. Once the policy is matured, i have to collect all my money. I have made a premium amount of Rs. 12000 every year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , allahabad
    Reviewed on Sep 10, 2018
  • review Life Insurance
    "Good Money back policy"
    EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken money back policy 10 years back. I have paid a premium amount of Rs. 35000 every year. I will get a sum assured amount of Rs. 5 lakhs. Total tenure period of the policy 20 years. Once in 5 years, i will contact the customer care to know about the returns. I have received the cash back two times with a amount of Rs. 1 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Aug 31, 2018
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.