Life Insurance

MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 141 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5.0 stars
61
4.0 stars
57
3.0 stars
17
2.0 stars
3
1.0 stars
3

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Max
sai kumar maruprolu
vijayawada

"Affordable policy"

MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Posted on 10/24/2018

I have bought a term insurance policy with a Max Life. For applying for a claim, we need a original booklet to be given. I have selected the annual payment mode and i used to pay the premium amount of Rs. 4800 approximately. This is covered for the critical illness and death coverage. This is a tax exemption policy. The claim ratio is more and the premium amount is less.

More Max Life Insurance Reviews

  • Max
    "Affordable policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have bought a term insurance policy with a Max Life. For applying for a claim, we need a original booklet to be given. I have selected the annual payment mode and i used to pay the premium amount of Rs. 4800 approximately. This is covered for the critical illness and death coverage. This is a tax exemption policy. The claim ratio is more and the premium amount is less.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vijayawada
    Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018
  • Max
    Max
    "Great Policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Because of the best service i have taken my term insurance policy with Max Life. They have offered me a sum assured amount of Rs. 25 lakhs and i have taken the tenure period of 35 years. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 9000. Accidental and death cover is applicable. I make the payment through online and chosen the annual payment mode.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018
  • Max
    "Customer service needs to be improved"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Max life customer service needs to be improved, they have contacted me while taking the policy, then there was no response. I suggested them to give call back to the customer to get the feedback of the service. Anyway I taken Rs.1 crore term policy, but the premium amt is highest with the life cover of 81 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018
  • Max
    "Its Best"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have chosen the life cover upto 83 years, for the life cover around Rs. 50 lakhs + accidental cover. I have added only one nominee, the premium is also reasonable . I have not compared the others the benefits with other company. I have opt this because I believe its good for my family protection.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018
  • Max
    "Its Good"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Earlier Max was kept my policy on hold, then I told them to do medical check up. Finally my policy got activated, but their claim settlement ratio is good. They have good payment option for the life cover upto 60 years, then we add the additional benefits in the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 23, 2018
  • Max
    "Good private company policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I spoke with the call centre people in Max and it was good. I have selected the sum assured amount of Rs. 1 Crore. Since i have seen the settlement ratio and cost of the insurance is low based this two factor i have selected the Max Company. Total tenure of the policy is 35 years and i have chosen the monthly payment mode.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018
  • Max
    "Nice Policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken my term insurance policy with Max. I selected Max because the insurance premium was cheap and settlement ratio was higher and they have good brand value in the market. I have been paying the premium amount of Rs. 10000 and i have chosen the annual premium mode with a worth of Rs. 50 lakhs sum assured amount. Total tenure period of the policy upto 70 years of my age.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018
  • Max
    "Its a good policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I just started Max life term insurance very recently, I am paying auto debit monthly premium around Rs.900 for the tenure of 12 years. Upto 65 years there will be life cover, I have selected the coverage Rs. 35 lakhs, Max life claim settle ratio is good more than 90%.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , aligarh
    Reviewed on Oct 05, 2018
Common Loader Icon

The content on this website is meant only for general information purpose and does not and shall not be construed as any solicitation, procurement, display, aggregation, marketing or advertisement of insurance products. BankBazaarInsurance is not an insurance intermediary and hence does not endorse or solicit any such products. The information on this website is derived from publicly available sources and BankBazaarInsurance cannot verify or confirm the genuineness, truth, veracity or authenticity of this information.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.