Health Insurance

APOLLO MUNICH Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 44 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service

Ratings Breakdown

5.0 stars
21
4.0 stars
15
3.0 stars
6
2.0 stars
1
1.0 stars
1

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Apollo Munich
pankaj rawat
noida

"Good Experience"

APOLLO MUNICH Health Insurance Posted on 10/24/2018

Their claim is very prompt, I have availed it once, when I admitted due to the health issue, they gave me the cashless hospitalization, I didn't pay single amount. I paid the premium amount around Rs. 16k per annum for the medical cover Rs. 2.50 lakhs for entire family.

More Apollo Munich Health Insurance Reviews

  • Apollo Munich
    "Good Experience"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Their claim is very prompt, I have availed it once, when I admitted due to the health issue, they gave me the cashless hospitalization, I didn't pay single amount. I paid the premium amount around Rs. 16k per annum for the medical cover Rs. 2.50 lakhs for entire family.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018
  • Apollo Munich
    Apollo Munich
    "Good policy in a pocket with health benefits"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Having a medical cover in a pocket is always good, I have Apollo munich health policy, they give double the cover at the requirement. I have researched many policy I found this is best. The insurer gives cash less hospitalization and no claim bonus of 20% for non used. I have medical cover of Rs. 15 lakhs including my spouse.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hariana
    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018
  • Apollo Munich
    "Good health insurance policy"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    Even i have not gone for any claim. The services are good and i used to get a regular updates like health tips and wishes from them. They have called me regularly. I have been renewing the Apollo munich for last 5 years. They are providing the cashless treatment facility in the listed hospitals which is provided in their website. I used to get coverage amount of Rs. 2 lakhks.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kanchipuram
    Reviewed on Oct 10, 2018
  • Apollo Munich
    "GOOD POLICY"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using the health insurance policy with APOLLO MUNICH since last 5 years and above. I have not experienced with claim and they have provided the medical coverage of 5 lakhs for self coverage. Premium i am paying approximately 4-5k for yearly once.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018
  • Apollo Munich
    "The best in the market"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Regularly I'm renewing my policy with Apollo Munich since 12 years In that i had 2 times claim experience. I have got a claim upto Rs. 2 lakhs which is cashless one. Within 30 days they used to process the claim. I have taken the policy name called optima restore. I used to pay the premium amount of Rs. 18000. This is fully family covered policy with coverage amount of 5 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018
  • Apollo Munich
    "Good policy"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I never claimed anything this policy. My employer has provided this policy to me and my spouse. I can able to use the policy upto Rs. 3 lakhs. Since the premium is paid by my company hence I'm not sure about it. This policy covered with cashless facility.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Sep 20, 2018
  • Apollo Munich
    "EXCELLENT"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using the health insurance policy with APOLLO MUNICH since last 1 year they provide the medical coverage of 5 lakhs and the premium i pay 7k approximately it gives coverage for the family. It gives the coverage for illness and disease coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Sep 19, 2018
  • Apollo Munich
    "Good and people can try with it"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have not talk to them with any customer representative neither they called and i called. They told that they will provide cashless in some hospital which is nearby my home. I have purchased this apollo munich policy in the year of 2014 and I'm continuing the same company till now. I'm paying the premium of Rs. 12000 and I've taken this policy for my family. They have to improved the hospital list for the cashless treatment facility. They have tied up with Canara bank hence the premium is very less and the middle class can easily afford this policy
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , belgaum
    Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018
Common Loader Icon

The content on this website is meant only for general information purpose and does not and shall not be construed as any solicitation, procurement, display, aggregation, marketing or advertisement of insurance products. BankBazaarInsurance is not an insurance intermediary and hence does not endorse or solicit any such products. The information on this website is derived from publicly available sources and BankBazaarInsurance cannot verify or confirm the genuineness, truth, veracity or authenticity of this information.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.