Health Insurance

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 53 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service

Ratings Breakdown

5.0 stars
28
4.0 stars
22
3.0 stars
2
2.0 stars
1
1.0 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review
harkeshkumar
mohali

"Its Good"

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 10/29/2018

I am satisfied with ICICI Lombard medical cover, its gives health protection for my entire family . All the process has been done on time, it was taken care by my company. The insurer given the pamphlet where the list of all hospitals they got tie up. Even I can reimburse which they haven't got tie up.

More ICICI Lombard Health Insurance Reviews

  • review
    "Its Good"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am satisfied with ICICI Lombard medical cover, its gives health protection for my entire family . All the process has been done on time, it was taken care by my company. The insurer given the pamphlet where the list of all hospitals they got tie up. Even I can reimburse which they haven't got tie up.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mohali
    Reviewed on Oct 29, 2018
  • review
    review
    "Good policy to use"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Till now i have not used the cashless treatment facility. I have bought the health insurance policy with the same company for past 4 years. My health insurance policy was taken with ICICI Lombard and i have purchased this policy only for myself. I had no claim experience as of now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2018
  • review
    "Its Good"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My company gave Rs.2 lakhs of medical cover its only for me, I got medical card on time. I can use for any cash less service for health issue. I appreciate their IVR system, I could reach them immediately, they got tie up with reputed hospital and small clinical for minor and major disease.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2018
  • review
    "Its Good for emergency"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have mediclaim policy with ICICI lombard, they gave me Rs.2 lakhs of cover for my entire family, they have tie up with many hospitals in Bangalore. I have not used it, Its good for emergency purpose they are giving cash less service by using my medical card can avail it.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 25, 2018
  • review
    "Need to improve the customer care"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In ICICI Lombard, they have provided all the services. They have to provide the toll free number to every customer. I have a received the card last month and delivery got bit delayed. Just because of the precaution i have purchase all my health insurance policy. They have to tie up all the local hospital in the city. I have not utilized any facility.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , cuddalore
    Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018
  • review
    "Good Service"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    ICICI Lombard sent me the medical card and policy copy on time for my health insurance, they gave me the medical value of Rs. 2 to 3 lakhs, it also covers the critical illness, cash less service in reputed hospitals. Brand and reputed is good one in market.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018
  • review
    "Everyone needs to take health insurance policy"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    They are providing the cashless treatment facility and they will provide the money for patient's account. I hold in this health insurance policy from March. I have made a premium amount of Rs. 300 with a term insurance of 20 years and i have chosen the monthly payment mode. This policy only applicable for heart and cancer disease. I took this policy for myself.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , guntur
    Reviewed on Oct 14, 2018
  • review
    "Recommendable policy for everyone"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    They used to give proper reminder calls every year to the customer before 1.5 months. I had no claim experience in this policy. I took this policy for my mother. I have received the coverage amount of Rs. 3 lakhs. The pre-existing diseased are covered since its a senior citizen plan.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2018
Common Loader Icon

The content on this website is meant only for general information purpose and does not and shall not be construed as any solicitation, procurement, display, aggregation, marketing or advertisement of insurance products. BankBazaarInsurance is not an insurance intermediary and hence does not endorse or solicit any such products. The information on this website is derived from publicly available sources and BankBazaarInsurance cannot verify or confirm the genuineness, truth, veracity or authenticity of this information.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.