Car Insurance

BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 125 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
42
4 stars
57
3 stars
20
2 stars
4
1 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Bharti Axa
dharmarajan narayanan
mumbai

"Yet to experience the policy"

BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 10/31/2018

I just compared the premium with other companies and i have selected the policy. The customer care service has done a great follow up. I'm not sure about the garage facility details. I'm satisfied with the coverage amount and i have made a nominal premium amount. I have taken the third party insurance which covers for the car, driver and passengers.

More BHARTI AXA Car Insurance Reviews

  • Bharti Axa Car Insurance
    "EXPENSIVE POLICY"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The premium is higher with this car insurance policy when compared to the other insurance policies where i am holding it with the Bharti Axa General Insurance. I have not yet claimed with this policy but the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , peddapalli
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • Bharti Axa
    Bharti Axa Car Insurance
    "Average"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    Actually after getting the insurance from Bharti Axa have not contacted them. The insurance price is same as the previous year and they are not considering the existing customer even the car value depreciation varies. I have no claim with them. It is a first party insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , erode
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Car Insurance
    "Better"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I felt the premium is bit higher in Bharti Axa when compared to others so have changed the insurer. The claim experience was good and have utilized cashless, they do have more number of garages. It was a first party insurance. It included bumper to bumper as well as Road Side Assistance but I never had a chance to use it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Car Insurance
    "Average and need to reduce the premium for old customer"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The premium is high with Bharti Axa when compared to others so have changed my insurer for this year. I have been with them for 4 years but still they did not negotiate the premium and have just done one claim with less amount for that they have cancelled No Claim Bonus which am not happy. The customer service and claim process is okay. It was a comprehensive insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    ,
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Car Insurance
    "Good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a car insurance with Bharti Axa through online channel. So far, I have not used for claim. It has lower premium when compared to other insurer and I have paid approx 4000 rupees for one year. I have received the documents on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Car Insurance
    "Excellent"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased car insurance with Bharti Axa, there was an offer going on with Lower premium and moreover the benefits are similar. The customer service is quite good. The policy period is one year and I have paid around 13K to 14K to purchase the insurance. The payment mode is online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , dombivli
    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Car Insurance
    "Good. Can do better"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Bharti Axa is what I have used for the car insurance last year. The process was fine, but they were costlier in the premium and the policy coverage was low. So I did not renew the policy with them this year. They need to provide a better deal when compared.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , alwar
    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Car Insurance
    "Premium cost is high"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I earlier had my car insurance policy with Bharti Axa General Insurance. The customer services and response is good. The policy process was fine, but they were high on the premium cost. I had to pay around 10K for the policy and I got a better deal this year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.