Life Insurance

MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 141 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5.0 stars
61
4.0 stars
57
3.0 stars
17
2.0 stars
3
1.0 stars
3

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Max
varun bhardwaj
new delhi

"Excellent"

MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Posted on 11/27/2018

I have taken a term insurance with Max life. It is a Online Term Plan Plus - Pay Till 60- Monthly plan. I need to pay my premium till the age of 60. The tenure is of 45 years and the sum assured is of 1,00,00,000. The payment can be done online and no hassles.

More Max Life Insurance Reviews

  • Max
    "Excellent"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Max Life is good and they are providing good customer service. The plan benefits and coverage is also good. I am paying yearly 30K through online. It was taken before 3 years through agent and tenure period is 15 years. The sum assured value is 5L. Am getting updates whenever I pay the premium.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
  • Max
    Max
    "Better"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I do have a term insurance with Max along with Aegon. I don't have any problems with standing instructions and the customer service is good. I did not get any chance so far to connect with the customer support. Am happy with the policy coverage and plan benefits. The claim settlement ratio is much better.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
  • Max
    "Overall good features. "
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The overall experience is good at Max life for the term insurance. The customer support and response is fine. The tenure is for 30 years. I have taken a Online Term Plan Plus - Basic Life Cover + Waiver Of Premium Plus- Monthly plan. The sum assured is of 50,00,000.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
  • Max
    "Excellent"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a term insurance with Max life. It is a Online Term Plan Plus - Pay Till 60- Monthly plan. I need to pay my premium till the age of 60. The tenure is of 45 years and the sum assured is of 1,00,00,000. The payment can be done online and no hassles.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Nov 27, 2018
  • Max
    "Good benefits"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It has been a good experience with Max life. I was able to get my life insurance with ease. It is a normal insurance policy. The tenure is for ten years. The sum assured and the plan benefits are good. I pay a premium online of 10K on a yearly basis.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Nov 11, 2018
  • Max
    "Satisfactory"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Max life insurance is good overall in the term insurance policy. The customer support and response is good. I have taken a Online Term Plan Plus - Pay Till 60. I need to pay a premium till the age of 60 years. The tenure is for 40 years. The sum assured is for 70 Lakhs. The premium is of 13K which is paid online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vellore
    Reviewed on Nov 11, 2018
  • Max
    "Looking for better cover"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There are many better term plans are available in other companies compared to Max life. because they are taking high premium for the low coverage. In the market we can see, the different vendors are providing same benefits. Everything is fine with Max, except the life coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mohali
    Reviewed on Oct 29, 2018
  • Max
    "Good Service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am working as a part time adverser of Max, the service is good. The premium is also similar like other company, I have taken a plan for 10 years, then I get the matured value total of 20 years. Its really good because I only need to pay for 10 years but I get double the benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 25, 2018
Common Loader Icon

The content on this website is meant only for general information purpose and does not and shall not be construed as any solicitation, procurement, display, aggregation, marketing or advertisement of insurance products. BankBazaarInsurance is not an insurance intermediary and hence does not endorse or solicit any such products. The information on this website is derived from publicly available sources and BankBazaarInsurance cannot verify or confirm the genuineness, truth, veracity or authenticity of this information.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.