Health Insurance

CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 104 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service

Ratings Breakdown

5.0 stars
42
4.0 stars
49
3.0 stars
12
2.0 stars
1
1.0 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
ManipalCigna
gunakar rao perumala
pune

"Good in all"

CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 11/29/2018

My health insurance is with Cigna ttk. The process to get the policy was good. I had no hassles in that. The customer support and response is fine. I received the policy documents on time. The medical coverage is for 5.50 lakhs. I have not checked about the detailed benefits yet.

More CignaTTK Health Insurance Reviews

  • ManipalCigna
    "Good in all"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My health insurance is with Cigna ttk. The process to get the policy was good. I had no hassles in that. The customer support and response is fine. I received the policy documents on time. The medical coverage is for 5.50 lakhs. I have not checked about the detailed benefits yet.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018
  • ManipalCigna
    ManipalCigna
    "Experience is good"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have also chosen Cigna ttk for the health insurance. The process is pretty simple and there has been no hassles. It is a ProHealth Protect plan. The medical coverage is of Rs. 5,50,000. The premium is nominal too. Good features and benefits too.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018
  • ManipalCigna
    "More than satisfactory"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Cigna TTK is where I have my health insurance. It is a individual policy. The medical coverage is for six and half lakhs. There are features of cashless hospitalization. They also have a tie up with a good network on hospitals. The premium is of 6K on a yearly basis.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 24, 2018
  • ManipalCigna
    "Great Policy"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Since its covers for the maximum disease and i can claim for the OPD charges upto Rs. 2000 also this is the main reason for choosing the Cigna TTK company. I got this policy in January 2018. I have purchased the policy for myself alone. I paid a premium amount of Rs. 4400 for that i have got coverage value of Rs. 5 lakhs. I haven't used the policy yet.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , allahabad
    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018
  • ManipalCigna
    "Good Policy"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The premium is comparatively good than other insurance company. My plan is called Pro helath plus, its an individual plan, its only cover for me. Cigna TTk gave me the medical cover around Rs.5. 5 lakhs, with cashless hospitalization and other benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Oct 30, 2018
  • ManipalCigna
    "Good Policy to use"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been renewing the health insurance policy for past 4 years. I used to receive a regular notification regarding the renewal. I took this policy for myself and my wife. They have given me a coverage amount of Rs. 15 lakhs. The hospital list are good with a cashless facility. I made a premium amount of Rs. 15000 nearly.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vijayawada
    Reviewed on Oct 25, 2018
  • ManipalCigna
    "Need to know more about the policy"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have purchased the health insurance policy in the month of June. Because of the claim ratio i have bought the policy. I have taken a plan name of Accidental policy and there will be a terms and conditions. I'm satisfied with the hospital list. I have got the policy documents within a week. The critical illness policy is not applicable for 3 months and I'm not sure about the policy details. In my location, most of the familiar hospitals has been covered.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tirunelveli
    Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018
  • ManipalCigna
    "Smooth process"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    The process of doing the claim is pathetic. To approach to the claim process is very bad. I have to visit their branch for submitting the documents, They have to assign a person for submitting the documents. There is no proper acknowledge after submission of documents however the claim was very nice. Within 10 days my claim got settled. I have submitted the claim amount of Rs. 44000 and they have approved for Rs. 42,900. The problem in the hospital, they do not have a cashless treatment facility.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018
Common Loader Icon

The content on this website is meant only for general information purpose and does not and shall not be construed as any solicitation, procurement, display, aggregation, marketing or advertisement of insurance products. BankBazaarInsurance is not an insurance intermediary and hence does not endorse or solicit any such products. The information on this website is derived from publicly available sources and BankBazaarInsurance cannot verify or confirm the genuineness, truth, veracity or authenticity of this information.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.