Life Insurance

MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 141 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5.0 stars
61
4.0 stars
57
3.0 stars
17
2.0 stars
3
1.0 stars
3

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Max
mohammed jilani
chennai

"Better"

MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Posted on 12/13/2018

The tenure period is 5 years, I have taken a term plan with Max Life through online before 1.5 years. I don't know about the premium since it was paid by my wife. The Sum assured value is 8L. They have explained about the policies and the payment mode is convenient. I pay the premium yearly.

More Max Life Insurance Reviews

  • Max
    "Below Excellent"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am happy with the customer service and explained about the terms and conditions well. Max Life offered a plan like If I pay premium of 40K after the death the policy holder will get 40K per month up to 10 years. I am paying the premium through credit card via online. I would like to suggest them to provide a proper software like mobile application to check the statements online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , surat
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • Max
    Max
    "Good"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The customer service is better. First time I have chosen the policy from Aegon not satisfied then decided to go with Max Life because having other policy. I took the term plan for myself. The sum assured value is 50L. I have paid the premium near about 10K per a year. I have received the insurance paper.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • Max
    "Excellent"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have recently purchased a term insurance from Max Life through online portal. There is no interaction between the customer service. I have chosen, it has sum assured value and the policy covers some diseases. I have paid 7K for a year through online. I am happy with the benefits and I would continue the policy for next year.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • Max
    "Good"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a life insurance with Max Life through agent. They have explained me about the benefits. The tenure period is whole life. The customer service is good. I am okay with the benefits and coverage. The sum assured is 2.4L. I need to pay the premium of 5K per year through online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhopal
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018
  • Max
    "Good"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a term insurance with Max Life because of the low premium. They have explained me about the benefits and which am happy with it. I need to pay monthly 746rupees for the premium and done through online. I got the insurance papers and sum assured is 50L.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2018
  • Max
    "Good"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I never contacted the customer service, there is no requirement and they have done it on time. I have received the call at the time of processing the policy and explained about the policy to me. I took a term insurance for myself with Max Life. The premium is reasonable and they are offering good benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • Max
    "Better"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The tenure period is 5 years, I have taken a term plan with Max Life through online before 1.5 years. I don't know about the premium since it was paid by my wife. The Sum assured value is 8L. They have explained about the policies and the payment mode is convenient. I pay the premium yearly.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
  • Max
    "Average"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I pay 50K per year for the premium by cash. I have life insurance which was taken through agent before 9 years with Max Life. The tenure period is 10 years, the customer service is average. Even plan benefits is also average, it has taken for the purpose of future investment. The sum assured value is 12L.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , varanasi
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
Common Loader Icon

The content on this website is meant only for general information purpose and does not and shall not be construed as any solicitation, procurement, display, aggregation, marketing or advertisement of insurance products. BankBazaarInsurance is not an insurance intermediary and hence does not endorse or solicit any such products. The information on this website is derived from publicly available sources and BankBazaarInsurance cannot verify or confirm the genuineness, truth, veracity or authenticity of this information.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.