Car Insurance

LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 83 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
36
4 stars
27
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 stars
4

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Liberty
teja chintapalli
navi mumbai

"Good coverage for the used car"

LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 12/17/2018

Bajaj Allianz has lower premium and the benefits are comparatively better than others when I compared online. I don' t have any claim, I have received the documents.It is a third party insurance. I hold a second-end car, the bumper to bumper is applicable and policy coverage seems to be okay.

More Liberty General Insurance Car Insurance Reviews

  • Liberty Car Insurance
    "Need to be more responsive "
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I prefer and appreciate if they can send me the hard copy, I have received the soft copy. That time the premium was reasonable so I have chosen Liberty General. I wont prefer Liberty for the renewal and I have not used much. It covers bumper to bumper offer.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thamarassery
    Reviewed on Dec 17, 2018
  • Liberty
    Liberty Car Insurance
    "Good coverage for the used car"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Bajaj Allianz has lower premium and the benefits are comparatively better than others when I compared online. I don' t have any claim, I have received the documents.It is a third party insurance. I hold a second-end car, the bumper to bumper is applicable and policy coverage seems to be okay.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 17, 2018
  • Liberty Car Insurance
    "Average"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    When offering the policy they told me that it has a cashless but recently when I visited the showroom they have denied for the cashless garages. I have called the toll free number, its good but when called the advisor number, he did not respond properly. I took zero depth policy with Liberty General for one year.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • Liberty Car Insurance
    "Nice experience"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a car insurance from Liberty general and the process was good. The policy coverage value is fine and the premium cost is also nominal. The customer support and response is good. The policy documents was sent to me on time. Good in all.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018
  • Liberty Car Insurance
    "Better customer service"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    Liberty General does not have tie up with many service centers, I think they have less tie up. Once I claimed with them, I met with small accident because of that one side car window broken, then I contacted that insurer they taken long time and also I keep insisting them to increase the claim ratio, finally they settled 70 to 80% from policy cover.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018
  • Liberty Car Insurance
    "Its Fine"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    When I took car policy at the time it was Liberty Videocon, the brand value was good. Now I heard something about that company and it changed as Liberty General. That is the reason I didn't go for renewal, I never had a claim experience, however its good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Oct 30, 2018
  • Liberty Car Insurance
    "Nice company with nice services"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Till now i have no claim experience with Liberty General. From online, i have bought the policy. Because of the rates and higher sum assured amount i have chosen this company. I have paid a premium amount of Rs. 12000 and above and they have offered me a coverage amount of Rs. 6.30 lakhs. This is a zero depreciation policy hence covered for the car accessories, driver insurance and passenger insurance has been covered.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Oct 30, 2018
  • Liberty Car Insurance
    "Yet to experience the policy"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    So far i have not come across any situation of my any reimbursement. In terms of insurance the payment process and buying process on response on delivering is good. Compared with other service provider i have got attractive offers on discount and road side assistance facility. I have not faced any issues with Liberty General.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 30, 2018
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.