Life Insurance

ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 230 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
106
4 stars
88
3 stars
21
2 stars
5
1 stars
10

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
ICICI Prudential
phani ramakrishna
hyderabad

"GOOD POLICY"

ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life Insurance Posted on 01/29/2019

I have taken the EULIP policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL where it gives the self coverage also the maturity period of this policy is for 20 years. Premium i pay on monthly basis with this policy. The documentation process is simple and easy to get the policy.

More ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Reviews

  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The reason for taking the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL is because it is good policy to use. Premium and the IDV value is satisfactory wit this insurance policy. It is the term plan, i have not received the hard copy yet with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the accidental policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL where in am using it since from last one year and it gives the coverage for self for any accidentals. Premium i am paying it on 6 months once as 6k-10k with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , nizamabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the EULIP policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL where it gives the self coverage also the maturity period of this policy is for 20 years. Premium i pay on monthly basis with this policy. The documentation process is simple and easy to get the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the ICICI PRUDENTIAL is because it is reasonable when compared to the others. I have taken the term plan and it gives the policy coverage to the complete family. The premium in am paying on monthly basis. I am satisfied with the life insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL. The documentation process is simple and easy to get the life insurance policy. The premium i am paying on monthly basis also it is the term plan and i am satisfied with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have compared the all other insurances with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL so i have taken this life insurance policy as the documentation process is simple and easy. The policy coverage is for 60 years where i pay the premium for monthly basis through the credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL where i am paying the premium of rupees six thousand for six months once. The documentation process is simple and easy to get the policy. The maturity period is for long term policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , guntur
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL and i am using it since from last 9 years. I am satisfied with this inaccuracy policy added on that the documentation process is simple and easy. I am paying the premium of 7500 rupees for 6 months once.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , guntur
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.