Reviews & Ratings of Insurance Options

Looking to learn more about insurance ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the insurance companies below. Some of there customers have taken insurance form the companies below via BankBazaarInsurance & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a decision

Customer Reviews

Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Totally irresponsible Insurance company"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    It is totally fraud Insurance company, I claimed twice but they did'nt turn, Staff beheviour is like Gundda Please help me anyone to put Counsumer Court. Mr. IHLSA Mohammad Shadab is Surveyor irresponsible staff ever seen in my life. I have mailed and contacted but nobody available.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on May 24, 2019
  • Apollo Munich
    Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "Worst and Fraud insurance. never take it. rejects all claims"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    They reject all claims without proper reason. I personally experienced it. My claim of hospital bill was rejected giving any wrong reason. I urge all people, never take any policy of apollo munich. claim ID: 948912 case ID:5208987. Anyone can check my claim. Fraud apollo munich company, Playing with people money.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE where i have used it for one year but i have not experienced with no claim with this policy. Premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for 1st party with this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , kanchipuram
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "CONVENIENT PORTAL TO USE"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    This is my first time with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com where i am using it through the website as the portal is user friendly also it is user friendly to access. the customer service is very good and they have called at the beginning and helped to get the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE because they are providing the lowest premium when compared to the other insurance policy. I had no claim experience but the coverage is for 1st party insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , kanchipuram
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the health insurance policy with the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE where i been using the policy since from last few years. The premium i have paid is 11K for this policy, the medical coverage is for 2L 50K for this policy where the coverage is for self.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE where i have used it for one year but the premium is nominal along with that the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for 1st party insurance with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "CONVENIENT PORTAL TO USE"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is the first time experience with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com where i am using it through the website as the portal is user friendly also it is hassle free to apply for the policy. the customer service is very good by explaining the details and also they are helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE because it is the trusted company also the benefits are good. I had no claim experience but the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory added on that the coverage is for 1st party.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA is the insurance provider where i have taken the JEEVAN LAKSHYA policy before 15 years and i am using it, policy premium i ma paying on yearly basis also the policy coverage is for complete family. /it also provides the accidental benefits with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the JEEVAN LABH life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where the tenuity period of this policy is for twenty years also i am holding it since from last 15 years. The premium i am paying for yearly once with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the JEEVAN SATHI policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA since from last fifteen years as the maturity period is for twenty years with this life insurance policy. It gives the life coverage after the maturity period.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA since from last 15 years where i have purchased the JEEVAN SARAL policy which gives the policy coverage is for complete family where the maturity period is for twenty years also the premium i pay by yearly once.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The name of the policy is JEEVA ANAND policy that i have purchased it through the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA before 15 years. where the maturity period is for twenty years also the policy coverage is for complete family. The premium i pay on yearly once.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where the name of the policy is MONEY BACK where i am holding it since from last 15 years. It gives the life coverage after the maturity period with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I am not satisfied with the services of the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE where i have used it for one years as a two wheeler insurance policy. The premium is nominal when compared to the other policies added on that the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD PORTAL TO USE"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Bankbazaarinsurnace.com i am using it for the very first time as i am satisfied with the services of this portal. I am using it through the mobile application as the application is hassle free to access. The customer servcie is good by explaining the details in response.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy added on that the policy coverage is comprehensive but i have not experienced with claim.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Liberty Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the LIBERTY VIDEOCON GENERAL INSURANCE for one year but i have no claim experience with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory added on that the coverage is for 1st party with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "USER FRIENDLY PORTAL TO USE"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    Bankbazaarinsurance.com i am using it since from past few months where i have been using it through the mobile application where the application is user friendly also it is comfortable to access. The customer service is very good and they are responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.