Reviews & Ratings of Insurance Options

Looking to learn more about insurance ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the insurance companies below. Some of there customers have taken insurance form the companies below via BBazaar Marketing and Advisory Services Private Limited & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a decision

Customer Reviews

Page 5 of 50 3 4 5 6 7
  • LIC
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using the JEEVAN LABH policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where the maturity period of this policy is for 16 years and the premium i have been paying it on a yearly basis. I have been taken this policy before few years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • LIC
    LIC
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i am using from last 30 years and the MONEY BACK policy has expired and the sum assured what they have given to me is satisfactory. The maturity period is for long term.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Aegon Life
    "AVERAGE"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE but the documentation process is simple but the some details are filled incorrect. The maturity period is for 21 years where the premium i pay on yearly basis with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • LIC
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i am holding the ENDOWMENT plan with this policy where i am holding it since from last many years ans the premium mi am paying on 6 months once basis along with that the maturity is for long term policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , aizawl
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • LIC
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the MONEY BACK policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i have been using it from last few years. It is the long term policy where the premium i am paying for 3 months once with this policy. It gives the policy coverage is for family.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , aizawl
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • LIC
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am not sure about the name of the policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i have purchased it before many years. The premium i am paying on 3 months once and it gives the policy coverage for self. The maturity period is for long term.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , aizawl
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE but they have offered the premium and the IDV value which is satisfactory with this policy added on that the policy coverage is for 3rd party insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , aizawl
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz
    "AVERAGE"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE is because it is simple to get the policy through online but i had claim which is not satisfied because they have given only 10% of claim settlement.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , orai
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • review
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE for the two wheeler for one year as i have no claim experience with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for 3rd party with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is because the premium is lower when compared to the others. The IDV value is also satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for basic.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Reliance General
    "GOOD"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE for one year where i have no experience with nay claim with this insurance policy. I have faced no issues so far with this policy added on that they provided the satisfactory premium and IDV value.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE and i am satisfied with this insurance policy as the policy premium nominal than others also the IDV value is sufficient. the policy coverage is for 1st party with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz
    "GOOD POLICY"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using with the health insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE from last two years which is a corporate policy where i had no claim experience but the premium i am paying for yearly where half of the amount has been paid by the company. The medical coverage they are providing is for 2L for family.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kumarakom
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • review
    "BETTER"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE for two years and i had a very good experience with this policy because i had no claim experience. The premium and the IDV value along with that the policy coverage they have offered is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kumbakonam
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Liberty
    "BETTER"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE is because my friend suggested this policy. I had no claim experience but the premium is lower than others also the IDV value is satisfactory. I am not sure about the policy coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kumbakonam
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio
    "AVERAGE"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the car insurance policy with the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE but i have experienced with claim with this policy which is not satisfactory because my car is in garage for 1.5 months. The policy coverage is for 80-85%.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bokaro
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • review
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE for one year. I had no claim experience with this policy also added on that the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this insurance policy. The policy coverage is for basic.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • Bharti Axa
    "EXCELLENT"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE two wheeler insurance policy is because it is best when compared to the others. I had no claim experience but the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this insurance policy.....
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE also the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this insurance policy. The policy coverage is for basic added on that i had no claim.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , munger
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • review
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have previously used the two wheeler insurance policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE where i have taken this policy along with my two wheeler in the showroom. The premium i slower than others also the IDV is good. I had no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 50 3 4 5 6 7

The content on this website is meant only for general information purpose and does not and shall not be construed as any solicitation, procurement, display, aggregation, marketing or advertisement of insurance products. BankBazaarInsurance is not an insurance intermediary and hence does not endorse or solicit any such products. The information on this website is derived from publicly available sources and BankBazaarInsurance cannot verify or confirm the genuineness, truth, veracity or authenticity of this information.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.