Health Insurance

HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 297 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
115
4 stars
131
3 stars
40
2 stars
5
1 stars
6

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
HDFC Ergo
lenin s
chennai

"GOOD"

HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 01/03/2019

I am holding the health insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE since from past four years as the policy is very good to use also added on that i had a claim once with this policy which is reimbursement. The customer service is very good with this policy.

More HDFC ERGO Health Insurance Reviews

  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am satisfied with the health insurance policy where i have taken it through the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE and i am using it from last 8-10 years. The premium is nominal and the medical coverage is 5L for complete family. I had a claim which is cashless.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding the health insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE since from last five years as the policy is very good where i had no claim experience with this policy. The premium is satisfactory with this policy and the medical coverage is 3L which covers the complete family.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is the insurance where i have taken the health insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE but the premium i have paid is 20k with this insurance policy where i had no claim experience. The medical coverage is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tinsukia
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    There is no particular reason for taking this health insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE. I had no claim with this policy. The premium i have paid is for approximately 2-3K and it gives medical coverage which is nominal and it is for self.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thanjavur
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is the health insurance policy where i have been using it since from past many years. The medical coverage is very good and they have given the 10L only for self. I had no claim experience with this policy so far with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using the health insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE and i am using it from past 4-5 years as the medical coverage they have offered is for 3L which gives the coverage for the self. I had a no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the health insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE since from past four years as the policy is very good to use also added on that i had a claim once with this policy which is reimbursement. The customer service is very good with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the life insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is that they are providing with the good claim ratio. The premium i paid is for 20k for this policy and the medical coverage they have given is approximately 2L which gives the coverage for self.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
Common Loader Icon