Health Insurance

MAX BUPA Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 16 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Max Bupa
dhiraj kumar
patna

"GOOD"

MAX BUPA Health Insurance Posted on 01/04/2019

I have been using the health insurance policy with the MAX BUPA and i am using it from past one year as i have no claim experience with this policy and also added on that the medial coverage they have offered is 30L which gives the coverage for the complete family.

More Max Bupa Health Insurance Reviews

  • Max Bupa Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX BUPA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding the health insurance policy with the MAX BUPA since from last 2 years where i have o claim experience with this policy but the premium i have been paying is 700 rupees for the complete family. The medical coverage is for 5L also the listed hospitals is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Max Bupa Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX BUPA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using the health insurance policy with the MAX BUPA and i am using it from past one year as i have no claim experience with this policy and also added on that the medial coverage they have offered is 30L which gives the coverage for the complete family.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , patna
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2019
  • Max Bupa Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    MAX BUPA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have started using the health insurance policy with Max Bupa and i have been renewing the policy for last 5 years. I have paid as Rs. 14000 for premium amount. They have covered a value of Rs. 2 lakhs and i have taken this policy for my family. Most of the hospitals has been covered and i have received a no claim bonus of Rs. 50000 for the current year coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018
  • Max Bupa Health Insurance
    "Very Good Policy"
    MAX BUPA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had a claim experience for my father. I had a very good experience with Max Bupa. They are very good in customer care and service. Within 1 hour they have processed my claim. They are always helpful when i any for help. They have offered Rs. 22 lakhs for combined policy for my father and my mother. I made a premium amount of Rs. 36000 which i paid for last time. The hospital list are also very good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vijayawada
    Reviewed on Oct 25, 2018
  • Max Bupa Health Insurance
    "Quick Process"
    MAX BUPA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    First time I taken Max, the premium amount is good, I paid the premium around Rs. 6000, the medical cover is also good around of Rs. 6 lakhs, its covers for me. Its individual policy with the pre existing cover and also they send list of hospitals and the process is quick.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018
  • Max Bupa Health Insurance
    "comfortable to deal with"
    MAX BUPA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been utilizing the benefits time in and out. They have some medical check up benefits also annually. They used to provide some vouchers which worth of Rs. 10000 from Life Style. My entire family has been covered in this policy. I have got a coverage amount of Rs. 10 lakhs and the premium amount of Rs. 60000. Max bupa is giving more incentive to the customer. The settlement was very comfortable to handle.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2018
  • Max Bupa Health Insurance
    "Costly but good"
    MAX BUPA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have health insurance with Max Bupa for me and spouse, my yearly premium is around Rs. 25,000 They gave me the medical coverage value of Rs.20 lakhs with cash less hospital and no claim features. But I done portably with different policy because of the high premium.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , aurangabad
    Reviewed on Oct 01, 2018
  • Max Bupa Health Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    MAX BUPA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had been using the health insurance policy with MAX PUBPA where i have purchased it through online and using it since last 8-9months. It covers the accidental coverage also they offer the medical coverage of 10lakhs where i have paid the premium 4700k. They gave the coverage of critical illness and the pre medical also it covers.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Sep 08, 2018
Common Loader Icon
*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.