Health Insurance

STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 286 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
116
4 stars
115
3 stars
42
2 stars
7
1 stars
6

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Star Health
mahesh amirthalingam
chennai

"GOOD"

STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 01/04/2019

STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE is the very good policy where i have been using it from past one year but i had no claim experience with this policy. The premium i have paid is for 34k which gives the medical coverage of 10L for my father and mother.

More Star Health Insurance Reviews

  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the for taking the health insurance with this policy where the premium i have paid is 20k with this policy also the policy coverage is nominal with this policy. The listed hospital is very good with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tinsukia
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE policy with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy and the premium i have paid is 5-7K approximately. The medical coverage is 5L for complete family.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE is the health insurance policy where i have been holding it from last 7 years but i have not experienced with any claim with this policy. The premium is very good along with that the medical coverage is for 5-7L.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "VERY GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE is the best insurance when compared to the others so i have the health insurance with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy added on that the premium and also the medical coverage is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the health insurance policy with the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE since from last 3-4 years as i have faced with no issues so far with this policy. I have no experienced with any claim with this policy. The medical coverage is for 5L and the premium is 24k.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the health insurance policy with the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE and i am using it since from last 2 years but i have not experienced with any claim with this policy. It gives the self medical coverage also it is 5L and the premium is 9K.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mysore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "BETTER"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the health insurance policy with the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE where i am using it from last few months but i had no claim experience with tis policy. The premium i paid for this policy is satisfactory and also it is nominal when compared to the others.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , guntur
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "BETTER"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE is with best features comparatively so i have taken this policy. Premium i paid is 5K-3K, approx where i have been using from last few months. Medical coverage is 5L apart from that it covers the critical illness, accidental coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , guntur
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
Common Loader Icon