Health Insurance

RELIGARE HEALTH Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 64 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
25
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 stars
4

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Religare
manas modi
bangalore

"GOOD"

RELIGARE HEALTH Health Insurance Posted on 01/04/2019

The reason for taking the health insurance policy with the RELIGARE HEALTH is because of good benefits they are providing. The premium i higher than others but the medical coverage they have given is 5L. I had no claim experience with this policy.

More Religare Health Insurance Reviews

  • Religare Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    RELIGARE HEALTH
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have been using the health insurance policy with the RELIGARE HEALTH since form last 3 years and i have no claim experience but the policy coverage for family and they provide 16L as the coverage. The listed hospital is very good with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Religare Health Insurance
    "BETTER"
    RELIGARE HEALTH
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding the health insurance policy with the RELIGARE HEALTH since from last 2 years but i have not experienced with nay claim with this health insurance policy. The medical coverage is for 7.5L for the complete family . Premium i have paid is 12k.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Religare Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    RELIGARE HEALTH
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the health insurance policy with the RELIGARE HEALTH is because of good benefits they are providing. The premium i higher than others but the medical coverage they have given is 5L. I had no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2019
  • Religare Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    RELIGARE HEALTH
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the health insurance policy with the RELIGARE HEALTH and i am using it since from last few years but i had no claim experience with this policy added on that it is a good policy. It gives the medical coverage is for my complete family.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Religare Health Insurance
    "Good but need to improve the customer service"
    RELIGARE HEALTH
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a health insurance with Religare and it was offered by the company. It is a Corporate policy and the benefits are good. They are giving good coverage and tied up with major hospitals and the network is very huge. The customer service does not have local language option, which they need to provide so I didn't get a proper response. The medical coverage is 5L for per person.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
  • Religare Health Insurance
    "Good"
    RELIGARE HEALTH
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have a health insurance with Religare Health, the services are good. It was taken 2 or 3 years back. They covers all type of disease. The medical coverage is 5L. I don't have any claim experience. It is an individual policy. They have full localized hospitals which is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , virar
    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
  • Religare Health Insurance
    "Features are good"
    RELIGARE HEALTH
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Religare health insurance also had a good deal. The customer support and response is fine and there are no issues. I have also taken a coverage for critical illness. The medical coverage amount is of ten lakhs. The premium is also normal too.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018
  • Religare Health Insurance
    "Good job and keep it up"
    RELIGARE HEALTH
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I paid the premium of Rs.13,328 for 5 lakhs of medical cover with add on benefits. If I exhaust the medical cover of Rs. 5 lakhs , against they will add another Rs. 5 lakhs as a coverage value, its really beneficial for the customer. I done the policy activation through online its good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 29, 2018
Common Loader Icon
*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.