Car Insurance

IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 120 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
45
4 stars
49
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 stars
7

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Iffco Tokio
harikrishna panguluri
bangalore

"GOOD"

IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/05/2019

I have purchased my car insurance policy with the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE where they have offed the policy coverage is for bumper to bumper added on that the premium what i have paid is higher when compare to the others, the policy coverage is lower.

More IFFCO Tokio Car Insurance Reviews

  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "BETTER"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the car insurance policy with the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE and i had no claim experience with this policy. The policy coverage is for zero depreciation and also the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , amreli
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    There is no particular reason for taking the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE and the policy coverage is for zero depreciation policy with this insurance also added on that i had no claim experience with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the car insurance policy is that they are offering with the zero depreciation with this policy so i have taken the policy with the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy but i had no claim experience.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , barmer
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have purchased my car insurance policy with the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE where they have offed the policy coverage is for bumper to bumper added on that the premium what i have paid is higher when compare to the others, the policy coverage is lower.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a car insurance with Iffco Tokio and its been almost 10 to 12 years. I have no claim till now. I am happy with the insurer and it was easy to renew every year, this insurance was suggested by the showroom retailer and am continuing with them. It is a third party insurance. The premium is economical.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , aurangabad
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken my car insurance with Iffco Tokio and experience was good. I got the insurance through agent, the premium is reasonable. It is a comprehensive insurance. The policy period is one year. I have received the documents. The customer service is fine. I don't have any claim and the policy coverage is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Dec 24, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Need to improvet the service"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    The customer service is not good and am not satisfied with Iffco Tokio. I have applied for a claim and the process was not immediate. The representative was not helpful and have withdraw my claim. I would suggest them to improve the service. It is a comprehensive insurance and it has bumper to bumper.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bahadurgarh
    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Average"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    So far good, I did not face any issues with Iffco Tokio. Still I have not received the hard copy and got the soft copy. They have offered the best premium with higher IDV value when compared to others. There is no claim and have paid around 7K for one year policy through online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tenali
    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2018
Common Loader Icon