Car Insurance

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 162 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
72
4 stars
62
3 stars
20
2 stars
6
1 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
New India
rajeev gautam
haridwar

"EXCELLENT"

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/05/2019

I have taken the car insurance policy with the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE but i had no claim experience with this policy. The premium and Oslo the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for basic insurance for this policy.

More New India Car Insurance Reviews

  • New India Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken the car insurance policy with the New India Assurance where the premium is satisfactory also the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. I have not experienced with any claim with this insurance policy. the policy coverage is for zero depreciation.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , yamuna nagar
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • New India Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the car insurance policy through New India assurance with where i had no claim experience with this policy but the policy coverage is for comprehensive. I have not experienced with claim with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is also good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019
  • New India Car Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the car insurance policy with the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE but i had no claim experience with this policy. The premium and Oslo the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for basic insurance for this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , haridwar
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • New India Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    New India Assurance is the insurer where i have purchased the car insurance insurance policy and i have used previously. The premium i paid is for nominal but i am not sure about the policy coverage they have offered with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , fatehabad
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • New India Car Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    There is no particular reason for purchasing the car insurance policy with the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE. The documentation process is very good also the premium i paid is for approx 6k and the policy coverage is satisfactory added on that the IDV is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hisar
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Need to provide a better service"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The insurance was very pricey and even the claim was not good, I did many claim with them. The premium was on the higher side hence have changed the insurer for this year. I have an agent who deals for me. The claim was for reimbursement and the process was lengthy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took my car insurance from New India Assurance through online channel, it has lower premium and IDV value is high. The customer service is good. I got the soft copy which have downloaded and not received the hard copy. I have no claim and Its a first party insurance. The premium was paid via online and its a one year policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mansa
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I never used the customer service till now and I don't have claim experience. The premium was less with New India Assurance and gone for the car insurance. I got the insurance paper. I have paid the premium through online. It is a zero dep policy and taken for one year. It is a first party insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
Common Loader Icon