Health Insurance

STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 289 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
118
4 stars
116
3 stars
42
2 stars
7
1 stars
6

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Star Health
jitender kumar
gurgaon

"GOOD"

STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 01/06/2019

My medical insurance was taken with Star Health, the medical coverage is for 6-7L approximately. I am using this insurance for the past 3yrs, corporate one.i have been using the health insurance policy with the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE also I would state that it is a corporate policy.

More Star Health Insurance Reviews

  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the health insurance policy with the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE where i been using the policy since from last few years. The premium i have paid is 11K for this policy, the medical coverage is for 2L 50K for this policy where the coverage is for self.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "BETTER"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE health insurance policy is because friends suggested. The medical coverage is for 5K where it gives the coverage for 2 persons. It also includes the critical illness, disease coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , guntur
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE is the health insurance policy which I had taken in the recent past and the documentation process is very good and easy to get the policy. I have not experienced with claim added on that the premium and the medical coverage is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tinsukia
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the for taking the health insurance with this policy where the premium i have paid is 20k with this policy also the policy coverage is nominal with this policy. The listed hospital is very good with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tinsukia
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE policy with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy and the premium i have paid is 5-7K approximately. The medical coverage is 5L for complete family.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE is the health insurance policy where i have been holding it from last 7 years but i have not experienced with any claim with this policy. The premium is very good along with that the medical coverage is for 5-7L.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "VERY GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE is the best insurance when compared to the others so i have the health insurance with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy added on that the premium and also the medical coverage is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the health insurance policy with the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE since from last 3-4 years as i have faced with no issues so far with this policy. I have no experienced with any claim with this policy. The medical coverage is for 5L and the premium is 24k.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
Common Loader Icon
*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.