Life Insurance

BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 33 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
4

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Bajaj Allianz Life
jitender kumar
gurgaon

"GOOD"

BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Posted on 01/06/2019

BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE is the life insurance policy where i have purchased the TERM PLAN with this policy. I have been using it since from last 3 years and the premium am paying on yearly basis for this insurance policy, the coverage is for self.

More Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Reviews

  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "POOR EXPERINCE"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have been previously used the life insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE where i have used it for 3 years and the premium i pay by 6 months once basis with this insurance policy but i am not satisfied because the reason is that the sum assured is lower than the premium so i have closed the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am not satisfied with the life insurance policy where i have taken it from the BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE because the customer service is not good also i have not got the hard copy. The premium i am paying on yearly once with this policy also the maturity period of this policy is for 10 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , port blair
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE is the life insurance policy where i have purchased the TERM PLAN with this policy. I have been using it since from last 3 years and the premium am paying on yearly basis for this insurance policy, the coverage is for self.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Policy is Good."
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have closed the policy with LIC policy. I have closed the policy in 6 years. I have taken the policy in the year of 2010. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 30000 and total tenure period of 12 years. LIC service is good and they need to improve the customer care services.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tuticorin
    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Customer service needs to be improved"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I compared different plans with Bajaj Allianz life insurance, it has good ranking and the claim settlement ratio is good. But those guys are very delay in process activation and also I have to pay the premium twice in one month they taken long time to clear my issue. I took insurance policy comes ULIP for 15 years, the plan is based on my expectation.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 29, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Average policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I took my ULIP policy in the year of 2009 with a Bajaj Allianz. My friend has referred me to take this policy. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 12000 per annum. I have already cancelled this policy because the policy maturity is based on the market and i may get a loss of money. The sum assured amount also very less.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 25, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Customer service needs to be improved"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    They are not providing good return after the maturity, earlier I made the premium around Rs. 35k, for two policies, one is for 7 years and another 5 years, both polices has tax benefits and financial security . But I suggest them to improve on the IVR system its always unable to connect with them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Oct 23, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "Market based policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I purchased a life insurance policy with Bajaj Allianz. The policy got matured however i have not get any benefits from the company. I just chosen the ULIP policy for 5 years. Total tenure period of the policy is 5 years. Since the market value is went down, i have got the lower amount. The policy is totally depends on the market only. I used to make the payment through online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018
Common Loader Icon
*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.