Life Insurance

LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 988 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
499
4 stars
365
3 stars
100
2 stars
16
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
LIC
anil kumar sharma sharma
new delhi

"GOOD"

LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Posted on 01/11/2019

I have purchased the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i am using it since from last 8-9 years. The premium i pay for yearly once with this policy and one policy is with 3 months once. It gives the policy coverage is for complete family.

More LIC Life Insurance Reviews

  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the JEEVAN ANAND policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i have been using it from last 30 years. The maturity period of this policy is for long term and i am satisfied with this policy. The premium i pay on yearly once with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tinsukia
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i ma using it since from last 30 years as i the policy is very good. The name of the policy is MONEY BACK policy and i pay the premium for monthly once.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tinsukia
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA from last 9-10 years where the maturity period of this policy is for 35 years as the documentation process is very good. The premium i pay for yearly once.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "FANTASTIC"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The name of the policy is MONEY BACK where i have been using it with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA as i am using it from last 20 years. The maturity period of this policy is for 25 years and i get the money back for 5 years once and it is the good policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The name of the life insurance policy is JEEVAN ANAND where i am holding it with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA and i am using JEEVAN ANAND since from last 8 years. The premium i pay 12090 rupees and the sum assured value is 21L with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am not aware of the name of the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA but the maturity period of this policy is 30 years. I am using it since from last 7 years, the premium i am paying on yearly basis with this policy. It gives the accidental benefits also the life coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , deoghar
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am not satisfied with the life insurance policy where i am holding it with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA since from last 6-7 years approximately. The reason is that they are providing the lesser sum assured value is 3L for the policy which i am holding.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am holding the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i am holding it since from last 6-7 years as th maturity period of this policy is for 2033-2032 approximately. Premium i pay on monthly basis but the sum assured is lesser which is 5L.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
Common Loader Icon