Two Wheeler Insurance

HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 870 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
388
4 stars
383
3 stars
88
2 stars
6
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
HDFC Ergo
siddhartha kasyap m
bangalore

"GOOD"

HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/11/2019

The reason for taking the two wheeler policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is because it is with better premium when compared to the other polices. The policy coverage is for basic for this policy. the process of getting the policy is simple and easy.

More HDFC ERGO Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE but the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. I am not satisfied with the policy coverage with this policy. I had once claim with this policy i have not got it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The process of getting the insurance with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is very good and it is with the quick process.They have provided the policy coverage with the 3rd party insurance with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    There is no particular reason or taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE but the premium is nominal when compared with the other policies. I am not aware of the policy coverage but i have not experienced with claim with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE but i have not experienced with any claim with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy as they have offered with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BEST"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler policy with teh HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE but the premium is lower than other so i have taken this policy. I have no claim experience with this policy added on that the policy coverage is for full.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ballabgarh
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is because it is with better premium when compared to the other polices. The policy coverage is for basic for this policy. the process of getting the policy is simple and easy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE. the premium is nominal and the IDV value is good with this policy also the process is easy to get the policy. I had no claim with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The premium is lower with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE where i have purchased the two wheeler insurance with this policy also they have offered the satisfactory IDV value with this policy. The policy coverage is for comprehensive with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jalgaon
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
Common Loader Icon