Two Wheeler Insurance

TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 47 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
16
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review
sanjay gaikwad
ahmednagar

"GOOD"

TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/11/2019

I have previously used the two wheeler insurance policy with the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE where i have used it for one year as the policy is very good but i had not experienced with any claim with this insurance policy. This gives the full coverage for this policy.

More TATA AIG Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE where i have used it for one year but the premium is nominal along with that the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for 1st party insurance with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have been using the two wheeler insurance policy with the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE since from last one year. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The documentation process is simple and easy. They have provided the road side assistance with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have previously used the two wheeler insurance policy with the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE where i have used it for 2 years and i have not experienced with any claim with this policy. The premium is nominal comparatively also the IDV value is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have previously used the two wheeler insurance policy with the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE where i have used it for one year as the policy is very good but i had not experienced with any claim with this insurance policy. This gives the full coverage for this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmednagar
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have previously used the two wheeler policy with the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE two wheeler policy as the policy is good but i had no claim experience with this policy. I have used this for one year added on that i have paid the premium it is nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , nagercoil
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have previously used the two wheeler policy with the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE for more than 5-6 years as the policy is very good and i have not experienced with any claim with this policy. The premium what i have paid is satisfactory for the IDV value they have offered.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Average"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had a two wheeler insurance from Tata AIG and had purchased last year through online channel. The premium is high and even I got a reminder call from them but am not satisfied with the premium hence changed the insurer. I have no claim and it was a third party insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , baloda bazar
    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Excellent"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The claim process is great with TATA AIG and benefits are better. The premium is reasonable and IDV value is much better. I got the good response from the customer support. I got the insurance paper, I have chosen the cashless option and availed the service from showroom.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018
Common Loader Icon
*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.