Two Wheeler Insurance

BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 357 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
127
4 stars
180
3 stars
39
2 stars
6
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Bharti Axa
rajkumar walikar
bangalore

"GOOD POLICY"

BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/11/2019

There is no particular reason fro taking the two wheeler policy with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE but the process of getting the insurance is very good. The premium is lower also the IDV value is satisfactory as per the premium added on that there is policy coverage includes of theft coverage.

More BHARTI AXA Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE is because of the good claim settlement when compared to the others. The premium is good and also the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. I am not aware of the policy coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE is because of the lower premium when compared to the others added on that the IDV value is satisfactory. I had no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new panvel
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler policy with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE where i had no claim experience with this insurance policy. The policy coverage is for 1st party with this insurance policy. The premium and the IDV value is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE because i am an existing customer of this insurance policy. I had no claim experience with this policy also the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tenali
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The reason for talking the two wheeler insurance policy is because of the lowest premium when compared with the other policies apart from that they are offering with the good IDV value with this policy. I have no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mysore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason fro taking the two wheeler policy with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE but the process of getting the insurance is very good. The premium is lower also the IDV value is satisfactory as per the premium added on that there is policy coverage includes of theft coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler policy with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE. I am not aware of the policy coverage for this insurance but the premium is nominal and also the IDV value is good. The process is very good and easy to get the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BEST"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the life insurance policy with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE is that they are providing the customer service and also the benefits are better than others comparatively. The premium i have paid is best added don that the IDV value is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2019
Common Loader Icon