Two Wheeler Insurance

BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 364 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
129
4 stars
183
3 stars
40
2 stars
7
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Bharti Axa
rajkumar walikar
bangalore

"GOOD POLICY"

BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/11/2019

There is no particular reason fro taking the two wheeler policy with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE but the process of getting the insurance is very good. The premium is lower also the IDV value is satisfactory as per the premium added on that there is policy coverage includes of theft coverage.

More BHARTI AXA Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE is because they are offering with the lowest premium when compared to the others also the IDV value is good. I had no claim but the policy coverage is comprehensive.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE is because of th lowest premium when compared to the others. The IDV value is also satisfactory added on that i had no claim experience. The policy coverage is for comprehensive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , puttur
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE and i have done it through online. I have no claim experience with this policy but the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE two wheeler insurance policy is because it is best when compared to the others. I had no claim experience but the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this insurance policy.....
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE is because i am getting a good deal with this company. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory. The policy coverage is full with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy but the documentation process is simple.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "POOR"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE where the premium is higher with the insurance policy but i had no claim experience with this policy. I am not satisfied with this policy because they have charged the higher amount before the policy taken.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE is because of the good claim settlement when compared to the others. The premium is good and also the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. I am not aware of the policy coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.