Two Wheeler Insurance

BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 468 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
194
4 stars
196
3 stars
60
2 stars
8
1 stars
10

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Bajaj Allianz
rajkumar walikar
bangalore

"GOOD"

BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/11/2019

I have used the two wheeler policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE for one years but i have not experienced with any claim with this policy but the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage covers the entire.

More BAJAJ ALLIANZ Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE where the documentation process is good and the premium is good also added on that the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for basic.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I am not satisfied with the two wheeler insurance policy with the Bajaj Allianz General Insurance because the premium is higher with this insurance policy. The policy coverage is sufficient but i have not experienced with any claim with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE where i had no claim experience with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory when compared to the others. The policy coverage is for 3rd party.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE as the two wheeler policy where i have no any particular reason fro taking this policy. The policy coverage is for full with this policy also i had no claim experience. The premium and the IDV value is good with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE is because of the brand value i have taken this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE is that they are offering the good premium amount along with the good benefits with this policy. The policy coverage is full for this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for choosing the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE two wheeler insurance policy is because of the best policy when compared to the other policies so i have taken this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE but the premium is nominal with this policy added on that the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is full with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
Common Loader Icon