Health Insurance

STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 289 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
118
4 stars
116
3 stars
42
2 stars
7
1 stars
6

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Star Health
anjelina handique baruah
tinsukia

"GOOD"

STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 01/17/2019

There is no particular reason for taking the for taking the health insurance with this policy where the premium i have paid is 20k with this policy also the policy coverage is nominal with this policy. The listed hospital is very good with this policy.

More Star Health Insurance Reviews

  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the health insurance policy with the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE where i been using the policy since from last few years. The premium i have paid is 11K for this policy, the medical coverage is for 2L 50K for this policy where the coverage is for self.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Star Health
    Star Health Health Insurance
    "BETTER"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE health insurance policy is because friends suggested. The medical coverage is for 5K where it gives the coverage for 2 persons. It also includes the critical illness, disease coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , guntur
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE is the health insurance policy which I had taken in the recent past and the documentation process is very good and easy to get the policy. I have not experienced with claim added on that the premium and the medical coverage is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tinsukia
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the for taking the health insurance with this policy where the premium i have paid is 20k with this policy also the policy coverage is nominal with this policy. The listed hospital is very good with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tinsukia
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE policy with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy and the premium i have paid is 5-7K approximately. The medical coverage is 5L for complete family.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE is the health insurance policy where i have been holding it from last 7 years but i have not experienced with any claim with this policy. The premium is very good along with that the medical coverage is for 5-7L.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "VERY GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE is the best insurance when compared to the others so i have the health insurance with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy added on that the premium and also the medical coverage is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the health insurance policy with the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE since from last 3-4 years as i have faced with no issues so far with this policy. I have no experienced with any claim with this policy. The medical coverage is for 5L and the premium is 24k.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.