Car Insurance

TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 138 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
46
4 stars
67
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 stars
1

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Tata AIG
raj krishnan
thane

"BETTER"

TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/27/2019

The reason for taking the car insurance policy with the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE is because the lowest premium when compared to the other policies. I have no claim experience but the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for zero depreciation.

More TATA AIG Car Insurance Reviews

  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason or taking the car insurance policy with the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE and i am satisfied with this policy because i had two times claim with this policy which is settled without any issues with this policy. policy coverage is for bumper to bumper with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , nizamabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "BETTER"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the car insurance policy with the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE is because the lowest premium when compared to the other policies. I have no claim experience but the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for zero depreciation.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thane
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "BETTER"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have used the car insurance policy with the Tata Aig General Insurance where i have used it for one year but i have faced no issues with this policy and they have offered th policy coverage which is bumper to bumper but i have not experienced with nay claim with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the car insurance policy with the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE where the documentation process is very good and easy to get the policy. The premium and the IDV value is good also i had a claim which is cashless with this policy and i get within 1week.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have previously used the Tata Aig General Insurance for the car insurance policy where i am not satisfied with the customer service with this policy where i have been using this from last one year. I had no claim experience with this policy but the premium and the IDV value is good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have previously used the car insurance policy with the Tata Aig General Insurance where the premium is higher with this policy and the IDV value is also average with this policy. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE is with lowest premium when compared to the others and also the IDV value is nominal. I had a claim and it is reimbursement but the claim process is not good and it took 40 days. Coverage is for bumper to bumper but the garage is not good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The car insurance policy have been taken with the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE where i have been using it since from last 4-5 years but i have faced with no issues with this insurance policy also i had no claim with this policy. They have offered the full coverage for the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.