Health Insurance

ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 50 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Royal Sundaram
dr amit kumar tiwari
bilaspur

"GOOD POLICY"

ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 01/29/2019

I have been using the health insurance policy with the ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE since from last 4-5 years where i had claim once with this policy. The medical coverage is for 4L for complete family. The premium is nominal with this insurance policy.

More Royal Sundaram Health Insurance Reviews

  • Royal Sundaram Health Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have been using the health insurance policy with the ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE since from last 4-5 years where i had claim once with this policy. The medical coverage is for 4L for complete family. The premium is nominal with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bilaspur
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Royal Sundaram Health Insurance
    "Good"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the health policy from online with Royal Sundaram, they are very good in service. I have no claim, I got the insurance paper and card from the insurer. I have taken the medical policy for family. The medical coverage is 5L. I have paid the premium of 12K yearly through online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jamnagar
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Royal Sundaram Health Insurance
    "Good"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a health insurance from Royal Sundaram and it was taken last year through online. I took it for myself and the medical coverage is 5L. If I did not claim for one year and they will increase the limit gradually up to 10L. The premium is reasonable and got the insurance paper. The customer service is good. I can go for cashless as 100% without paying any initial amount.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
  • Royal Sundaram Health Insurance
    "Good"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The premium is less with Royal Sundaram and also it covers more disease. One of the major reason is it covers most of hospitals in Salem and Dharmapuri. The customer service is fine, I have no claim and it was purchased recently through online. The medical coverage is 5L for whole family. Also they have provided additional benefit, premium of approx 12K paid through online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , salem
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • Royal Sundaram Health Insurance
    "Excellent"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Royal Sundaram is better, I have chosen it for the premium and main reason is there is an option for topup. I have got the hard copy and soft copy of insurance papers. The medical coverage is 3L and they have top up of 7L, totally 10L. For the family. It covers major hospitals and near by hospitals for cashless treatment.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thrissur
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
  • Royal Sundaram Health Insurance
    "Excellent"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The customer service is excellent with Royal Sundaram. I have told my views to the bank bazaar representative and it matches with Royal Sundaram so they have suggested me to proceed. I just called customer support and spoke regarding claim and it was 100%, I doesn't know the procedure initially and I did enquired in hospitals. Overall it was a very good experience.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
  • Royal Sundaram Health Insurance
    "Overall good"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    Royal Sundaram is overall good in the health insurance policy. The process was smooth to buy my policy and I got the policy documents on time. The medical coverage value is fine. It is of five lakhs. The plan I have chosen is Lifeline - Supreme.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
  • Royal Sundaram Health Insurance
    "Good Policy "
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Its basically a term insurance and it covers for the accidental coverage and i have to renew the insurance every year. The policy was offered by CITI bank from Royal sundaram. I have to pay the premium amount almost Rs. 1500 for every year and the coverage amount of Rs. 5 lakhs and for the full disability Rs. 10 lakhs and for the partial disability Rs. 5 lakhs. Basically its a accidental benefits policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2018
Common Loader Icon
*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.