Two Wheeler Insurance

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 29 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
5
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review
rishwan ahamed
dindigul

"Could be more flexible in the services"

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/13/2018

It was a easy process to buy the policy at New India Assurance. I earlier used their services. But they were not flexible in the services when my policy got expired. They wanted me to come over and see my bike and then process the request . I did not face this issue with Reliance, so I went ahead with them this time. There was a claim experience with New India and the process for the claim was on time without any hassles.

More New India Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

    • review Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Average"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I earlier had my two wheeler policy with New India Assurance. The process is not online and I personally have to visit the office to buy my policy. The policy coverage is good but they were high on the premium cost. Fortunately I did not have a claim to experience the service.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , belgaum
      Reviewed on Jun 22, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Satisfactory"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      New India Assurance is good in the customer services. They are responsive and there are no hassles. I got the copy of the policy on time. The premium is low and they provided a good IDV too. I have taken my two wheeler insurance from them. I got this policy by directly visiting the office.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jun 16, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Insurance
      "GOOD"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have purchased the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE from the showroom. I have using more than 10 years. I had no claiming so far with my insurance. Should improve the on line payment in their portal. Apart from that the premium and also the benefit is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jun 12, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Satisfactory"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The only difference in the two wheeler policy with New India assurance is that I had to directly buy the policy. There was no options online. Else the policy coverage and plan benefits were good. The premium is also okay for me and there are convenient options to pay it.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , panaji
      Reviewed on Jun 08, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good overall"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I earlier had my two wheeler insurance with New India assurance. The customer services was pretty good. I had no issues to get my paper work from them. They sent me the hard copy and soft copy on time. They also had the basic features as well in the policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , vadodara
      Reviewed on Jun 03, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Insurance
      "BETTER"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have used the two wheeler insurance from the NEW INDIA. Actually i have used the insurance from the 3-4 years. I got the insurance from the showroom where i have got the two wheeler. Payment i do through the cash and also added on that i had no claiming.The premium is prefect and it is correct.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      ,
      Reviewed on May 31, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Insurance
      "GOOD"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      New india two wheeler insurance that i am holding my insurance. I got my insurance completely through the from my company. Everything is good from my insurance. Payment i do for my insurance is through the cash. Actually i have used earlier for 2-3 years.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , patiala
      Reviewed on May 30, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Best policy"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken two wheeler insurance from All India assurance . I make payment annually through online banking . Every year i have to renew this .customer service and response is good regarding renewal process.It has good benefits with good policy coverage . Am overall satisfied with this insurance policy .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , thane
      Reviewed on May 23, 2018
    Common Loader Icon