Health Insurance

UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 30 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service

Ratings Breakdown

5.0 stars
7
4.0 stars
17
3.0 stars
3
2.0 stars
3
1.0 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Universal Sompo
avnish kr dubey
barmer

"EXCELLENT"

UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 09/10/2018

There is no particular reason behind taking the UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE as a health but for the safer side i purchased. Premium i paid approximately 6200k they provided the medical coverage of 5lakhs for self. It covers the illness, disease, accidental coverage in this policy.

More Universal Sompo Health Insurance Reviews

  • Universal Sompo
    "EXCELLENT"
    UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason behind taking the UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE as a health but for the safer side i purchased. Premium i paid approximately 6200k they provided the medical coverage of 5lakhs for self. It covers the illness, disease, accidental coverage in this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , barmer
    Reviewed on Sep 10, 2018
  • Universal Sompo
    Universal Sompo
    "AVERAGE"
    UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The particular reason for taking UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE is they are offering with good offers when compared with the other insurance providers. Medical coverage they offer is for 5 lakhs where i have paid the premium of 11600k for my complete family with satisfactory hospital list they have offered.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Sep 10, 2018
  • Universal Sompo
    "EXCELLENT"
    UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE it is a very good policy so i have taken this policy. Premium i paid 12500k and the medical coverage they offered 5lakhs for my family of 6 members and i am satisfied with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 10, 2018
  • Universal Sompo
    "Best policy"
    UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    They are not providing a cashless hospitalization. I have taken my health insurance policy 4 years and i have been renewing the policy with the same company. My family of 4 members covered in this policy. I used to make the premium amount of Rs. 11000. I'm satisfied with the company hence i have not switched over to other company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Sep 05, 2018
  • Universal Sompo
    "GOOD POLICY"
    UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the health insurance policy with UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE because the reason is that premium is lower when compared to the other polices. Premium is 1250k that i have paid for yearly once where it gives the covers for my family of 10lakhs with lower premium.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Sep 04, 2018
  • Universal Sompo
    "GOOD POLICY"
    UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason behind taking the policy with UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE where i paid the premium of 13k approximately also it covers the complete family. i can claim upto 5lakhs added on that i get the critical illness coverage too.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Sep 04, 2018
  • Universal Sompo
    "Very Good policy"
    UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my health insured with Universal sompo from January years and it is a good policy. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy. I have made a premium amount of Rs. 8000 . Premium amount was nominal when compared to other policies. I have a coverage value of more than Rs 5 lacs for this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Sep 03, 2018
  • Universal Sompo
    "AVERAGE"
    UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    From last 2 years that i am using the two wheeler insurance form the UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE. The thing that i am not satisfied with the insurance is that they have not given the remainder for renewing my insurance. I had a claim experience but it was not satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 24, 2018
Common Loader Icon

The content on this website is meant only for general information purpose and does not and shall not be construed as any solicitation, procurement, display, aggregation, marketing or advertisement of insurance products. BankBazaarInsurance is not an insurance intermediary and hence does not endorse or solicit any such products. The information on this website is derived from publicly available sources and BankBazaarInsurance cannot verify or confirm the genuineness, truth, veracity or authenticity of this information.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.